IT’S A LOT EASIER

German bureaucracy has never been easier

Leazear supports international students and professionals on their way to Germany

Our online platform LEAZEAR targets international students and professionals who want to apply for a degree or job in Germany. Our mission is to solve the challenges and problems they face in every phase of their application and of their move to Germany and to establish LEAZEAR as a digital gateway to Germany - and in future also to other countries.

We work with service providers who cover our customers' needs and bureaucratic requirements. Our customers can find all the information, assistance and services, that they need to come to Germany in order to study or work, in one place. In addition, they can quickly find a suitable course of study via our course recommendation system. Via our intelligent job portal, we link our users with suitable job advertisements based on their profiles.
We see ourselves as partners of these students and professionals. Our employees are international students and professionals who have already made the same experience on their way to Germany. This enables us to build a deep relationship with our customers and their pain points.

Our motto is: Together we can make the stay abroad and the complex bureaucratic processes behind it as simple and uncomplicated as possible.

IT’S A LOT EASIER

DEUTSCHE BÜROKRATIE WAR NOCH NIE SO EINFACH

Leazear begleitet internationale Studierende & Fachkräfte auf dem Weg nach Deutschland

Unsere Online-Plattform LEAZEAR zielt auf die Probleme internationaler Studierender sowie der Fachkräfte ab, die sich für ein Studium oder einen Job in Deutschland bewerben wollen. Unsere Mission ist es, die Herausforderungen und Probleme unserer Kund*innen in jeder Phase ihrer Bewerbung und Ansiedlung in Deutschland zu lösen und LEAZEAR als digitales Gateway für Deutschland und zukünftig auch für andere Lander zu etablieren.

Wir arbeiten mit Dienstleistern zusammen, die die Bedürfnisse unserer Kund*innen und die bürokratischen Anforderungen abdecken. Unsere Kund*innen können alle Informationen, Hilfestellungen und Dienstleistungen, die Sie benötigen um zum Studieren oder Arbeiten nach Deutschland zu kommen, online an einem Ort finden. Außerdem können Sie über unser Studiengang-Empfehlungssystem schnell einen passenden Studiengang finden und über unser intelligentes Jobportal verknüpfen wir unsere Benutzer*innen basierend auf ihren Profilen mit geeigneten Stellenausschreibungen.
Wir sehen uns als Partner dieser Studierenden und Fachleute. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind internationale Studierende und Fachkräfte, die die gleiche Reise bereits hinter sich und die gleichen Erfahrungen gemacht haben. Dadurch können wir eine tiefe Beziehung zu unseren Kund*innen und ihren Pain-Points aufbauen.

Unser Motto lautet: Gemeinsam können wir den Auslandsaufenthalt und die komplexen bürokratischen Prozesse dahinter so einfach und unkompliziert wie möglich gestalten.